Category: Classic Rock

Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 14.08.2019


Download Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl)
1995

Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl) 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Artist: Little River Band.

Have you heard about the lonesome loser Beaten by the queen of hearts every time Have you heard about the lonesome loser He's a loser, but he still keeps on tryin' Oohoohooh Sit down, take a look at yourself Don't you want to be somebody Someday somebody's gonna see inside You have to face up, you can't run and hide Have you heard about the lonesome loser Beaten by the queen of hearts every time Have you heard about the lonesome loser He's a loser, but he still keeps on tryin' Unlucky in love, least that's what they say He lost his head and he gambled his heart away He still keeps searching though there's nothing left Staked his heart and lost, now he has to pay the cost.

Have you heard about the lonesome loser Beaten by the queen of hearts every time Have you heard about the lonesome Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl) He's a loser, but he still keeps on tryin' "It's okay", he smiles and says Though this loneliness is driving him crazy, He don't show what goes on in his head, but if you watch very close you'll see it all Sit down, take a look at yourself Don't you want to be somebody Someday somebody's gonna see inside You have to face up, you can't run and hide Have you heard about the lonesome loser Beaten by the queen of hearts every time Have you heard about the lonesome loser He's a loser, but he still keeps on tryin' Have you heard about the lonesome loser Have you heard about the lonesome loser Have you heard about the lonesome loser Now tell me have you heard about the lonesome loser.

Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node.

All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Cool Change Live 2. Happy Anniversary Live 3.

I remember the band from years ago and loved their music a lot. Recently, they appeared in my home town and I went to the concert, and all the songs they performed live are on the album I got today and I'm thrilled with it! I purchased this as a gift for my husband. He loves all types of music and he had been Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl) for this CD for some time.

The associate at WalMart advised us to look on line, that it was available there. I purchased it as a father's day gift and he immediately downloaded it into his vehicle great vehicle -Acura MDX- you can download like songs, maybe more, into memory I now have it to listen to in my vehicle as well. The purchase was easy and it came right to my door. Here at Walmart. Your email address will never be sold or distributed to a third party for any reason. Due to high volume, we can't respond to individual comments.

Your feedback helps us make Walmart shopping better for millions of customers. Recent searches Clear All. Enter Location, Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl). Update location. Lonesome Loser - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser / Happy Anniversary (Vinyl) more. Report incorrect product information. Walmart Add to list. Add to registry. This compilation features the hits that garnered Little River Band the distinction of being the first Australian band to sell Gold and then Platinum in the U.


Sitemap

Call Me, I Cant Stop The Rain, Days Of Wine And Roses - Boots Randolph - Boots With Strings (Vinyl, LP, Album), State Of Emergency - Various - Code Geass Lelouch Of The Rebellion O.S.T.2 (CD), Okreni Zadnji List - Ivo Robić - Sav Svijet Je Tvoj (Vinyl, LP, Album), La Historia Negada - Ácido Canario - Volumen 2 (Politico) (CDr, Album), Comin Home, Untitled - Stimbox - Recycled Music (Cassette), Cool, Cool Blue - Louie Bellson* - ;Cool, Cool, Blue; (Vinyl, LP), Narcotic Influence (Original Mix) - Various - Welcome To The Future 3 (Vinyl, LP), Let Your Yeah Be Yeah - Jimmy Cliff - The Harder They Come: The Definitive Collection (CD), イツニナレバ - Deli - Still Burnin EP (Vinyl), Gunnel Milder - Bli Kvar Hos Mig (Vinyl)

Published in Classic Rock

8 Comments

  1. Kagagul   Moogujin
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Jacksonville Pressing Vinyl release of Lonesome Loser on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - • Format: Vinyl 7 Little River Band - Lonesome Loser (, Jacksonville Pressing, Vinyl) | Discogs4/5(7).
    14.08.2019 Reply
  2. Zulujin   Akizragore
    Little River Band - Lonesome Loser: Best of Live - moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo Music Skip to main content ( Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Anniversary)Edition) Little River Band. out of 5 stars Vinyl. Happy Anniversary 8. Who Made The Moon 9. The Night Owls /5(8).
    22.08.2019 Reply
  3. Kagazuru   Maukazahn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lonesome Loser on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - 3C ,Capitol Records - 3C • Format: Vinyl 7 Little River Band - Lonesome Loser (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(2).
    23.08.2019 Reply
  4. Arajinn   JoJonris
    Little River Band (LRB) are a rock band originally formed in Melbourne, Australia, in March The band achieved commercial success in both Australia and the United States. They have sold more than 30 million records; six studio albums reached the top 10 on the Australian Kent Music Report albums chart including Diamantina Cocktail (April ) and First Under the Wire (July ), which.
    14.08.2019 Reply
  5. Moogusho   Goltikinos
    From to , the Little River Band was successful with six Top 10 singles in the US charts, "Reminiscing," "Lady," "Lonesome Loser," "Cool Change", "The Night Owls" und "Take It Easy On me". During their career, the band has sold more than 25 million records and /5(8).
    14.08.2019 Reply
  6. Banos   Memuro
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Lonesome Loser on Discogs. Label: Capitol Records - ECR • Format: Vinyl 45 RPM, 7 Little River Band - Lonesome Loser (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
    14.08.2019 Reply
  7. Mezinos   Yozshugami
    Aug 02,  · This recording is a cover of Lonesome Loser as made famous by Little River Band - This version is not the original version, and is not performed by Little River Band.
    20.08.2019 Reply
  8. Monos   Tusar
    Apr 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Little River Band - Lonesome Loser YouTube; Cool Change Little River Band - Duration: Earthstudy 20,, views. 50+.
    16.08.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *