Category: New Wave

Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 28.09.2019


Download Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD)
2002
Label: Universal Music Canada Inc. - 7697422292,Hardwood Records - none • Format: 2x, CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Acoustic, Indie Rock

Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD) 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD) Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Wednesday 3 June Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD) Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Wednesday 10 June Thursday 11 June Friday 12 June Saturday 13 June Sunday 14 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Thursday 18 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June The third verse of the song "Job of my dreams…" is absent from the album's reissues.

In the music video, the year-old girl is wearing a T-shirt for Smoother Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD), a rock band contemporary to Hayden at the time of this release, who were also on the Sonic Unyon label. At the time of writing the song, Hayden was in his early twenties. Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD) is the track listing of the original Hardwood Records release, which is now out of print.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Live at Convocation Hall Categories : Hayden musician albums albums Sonic Unyon Records albums, Holster - Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall (CD).

Hidden categories: Webarchive template wayback links Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers All articles with unsourced statements Articles with unsourced statements from February Namespaces Article Talk.

Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version.


Sitemap

Morning Star - Marbin - Aggressive Hippies (CD, Album), Music Temple - Paul Winter (2) - Canyon Lullaby (CD, Album), Algernon Cadwallader - Demo (CDr), Mathon - Lieus Pers (File, MP3), La Clon - Hamartigenia (2) - El Consejo Del Lobo (CD, Album), Moto Perpetuo - Robert Irving (2) conducting Sinfonia Of London* - Famous Evergreens (Vinyl, LP), Alan Rhody - Stop The Rain (Vinyl, LP), Parapolitics - Cloama - At The Mountains Of Paranoia (CD, Album), Песня О Птицах - А. Градский* - Романс О Влюбленных (Vinyl, LP, Album), Adios Senorits - Edwin Starr - War And Peace (Vinyl, LP, Album), Twin Spin - Various - Sabre Records Story (CD), Steam, Voyage Of No Return - Silvetti* - Spring Rain (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Published in New Wave

9 Comments

  1. Gardakinos   Kazijora
    Following the evocatively mellow Skyscraper National Park, Hayden decided to tour the North American continent all by his lonesome, bringing his acoustic guitar, wavering voice, and unexpected humor to small clubs and theaters. This double-CD set captures the singer/songwriter in his hometown of Toronto performing 22 songs from his extensive catalog in front of a theater filled with appreciative fans.8/
    02.10.2019 Reply
  2. Fet   JoJonos
    The following year, a live concert double CD was released, Live at Convocation Hall, a glimpse, for the listener, into what makes Hayden's appearances such a favourite among his ever devoted fan base. His natural rapport with the crowd, along with an honest demeanour, has continued Hayden's reputation as a unique and charming performer.
    07.10.2019 Reply
  3. Vudoshura   Dajinn
    Parked underground the night you left It took me an hour and a half To find my way back up above There was nothing up there without your love I was Speeding out, filled with doubt And Heading home Playing with the lights thinking of times And freaking out The street car.
    02.10.2019 Reply
  4. Nelkis   Kagazragore
    Hayden - Live At Convocation Hall music CD album at CD Universe, Hayden Desser more commonly known by his first name only has had an interesting career trajectory. Everything Artist Title Song SoundTrack Label.
    02.10.2019 Reply
  5. Fenrigul   Dougul
    Title: Live At Convocation Hall. Format: CD. Release Date: 17 Sep Artist: Hayden. Sku: Catalogue No: BDAM Category: Alternative.
    07.10.2019 Reply
  6. Dit   Nikozilkree
    ABSOLUTELY OUT-OF-THIS WORLD USED CD. LIVE AT CONVOCATION HALL. HAYDEN. All songs written by Paul Hayden Desser, except where noted. Disc One "Streetcar" – "I Should Have Been Watching You" – "Steps into Miles" – "The Hazards of Sitting Beneath Palm Trees" – "Holster" – "Middle of July" – Seller Rating: % positive.
    04.10.2019 Reply
  7. Fauzilkree   Dugami
    So, then, Live at Convocation Hall, is, in all respects, a very atypical double live album. Completely devoid of instrumental flash, it is an album that succeeds on several levels.
    04.10.2019 Reply
  8. Fenrijin   Kajik
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live At Convocation Hall on Discogs/5(7).
    06.10.2019 Reply
  9. Mara   Kajiramar
    This song is from Hayden's live CD recorded in the convocation hall in Toronto. Here's what he said: "This is a story about my cat, his name is Woody. Every spring Woody, who is a bit of a troubled cat his mom was a whore. Would a cat be called a whore? Anyways. .
    05.10.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *