Category: Alternative

Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 06.11.2019


Download Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl)
2002

Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl) Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March And I know it starts with hello And the next thing you know you're trying to be nice And some guys getting too close Trying to pick you up Trying to get you drunk.

And I'm sure one of your friends is about to come over here 'Cause she's supposed to save you from random guys That talk too much and wanna stay too long It's the same old song and dance but I think you Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl) it well.

You could have rolled your eyes Told me to go to hell Could have walked away But you're still here And I'm still here Come on let's see where it goes. I don't wanna steal your freedom I don't wanna change your mind I don't have to make you love me I just wanna take your time.

The sentence contains offensive content. Cancel Submit. Your feedback will be reviewed. C1 said to mean that you can spend as much time as you need in doing something, or that you should slow down, Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl). C1 disapproving to do something too slowly :. The builders are really Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl) their time.

Slow and moving slowly. He took his time before answering the question. Translations of take Take Your Time (Extented 2002 Remix) - The Love Bite - Take Your Time (Remix 2002) (Vinyl) time in Chinese Traditional. Need a translator? Translator tool. Browse take your hat off to sb idiom.


Sitemap

Michael Bolton - To Love Somebody (CD), Je Te Rends Ton Amour - Mylène Farmer - Les Mots (CD), E Mi Manchi Tanto - Gli Alunni Del Sole - Raccolta Di Successi (Cassette), Passion Flower - Various - Notes Florales (Vinyl, LP), Danny Mark - Erzähl Mir Von Maria (Vinyl), Born Under A Bad Sign, The Capital Singers 1979 - In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Vinyl, LP), Autumn In New York - The Dudley Moore Trio* - Jazz Jubilee (CD, Album), Autumn Leaves - Richard Anthony (2) - Sings In English (Vinyl, LP), It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Kate Smith (2) - Joy To The World (Vinyl, LP, Album), John Ov3rblast - The Lost Language (File, MP3), Stage Fright - Witchfynde - Stagefright (CD, Album), Too Nasty - All Saints - Studio 1 (CD, Album)

Published in Alternative

8 Comments

  1. Dushakar   Tolabar
    Don't care to find another love Don't wait can't turn back again Sometimes you get the wrong idea Hold on baby, and take your time Take your time The choice will be right And take your time Don't let your love disappear And try to leave all your fears Searching for the right way Isn't wrong baby, but take your time Take your time The choice will be right But take your time Looking for a good.
    14.11.2019 Reply
  2. Malarg   Kajilkree
    Take Your Time Lyrics: Don't care to find another love / Don't wait can't turn back again / Sometimes you get the wrong idea / Hold on baby - and take your time / Take your time / The choice.
    13.11.2019 Reply
  3. Jukinos   Daikasa
    The Love Bite - Take Your Time (extended mix) Lyrics. Don't care to find another love Don't wait can't turn back again Sometimes you get the wrong idea Hold on baby - and take your time Take yo. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Top Lyrics of
    13.11.2019 Reply
  4. Kajijind   Yozshull
    Take Your Time, an album by The Love Bite on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for .
    09.11.2019 Reply
  5. Macage   Gardazragore
    Don't care to find another love Don't wait can't turn back again Sometimes you get the wrong idea Hold on baby - and take your time Take your time The choice will be right And take your time Don't let your love disappear And try to leave all your fears Searching for.
    13.11.2019 Reply
  6. Zurr   Mijin
    love bite take your time lyrics & video: don't care to find another love don't wait can't turn back again sometimes you get the wrong idea hold on baby - and take your time ta.
    13.11.2019 Reply
  7. Guzragore   Samubar
    The Love Bite: Song Title: Take Your Time: Year: Album Information: Album: Massive Track: Track Classification: Genre: The Love Bite: Song Title: Take Your Time: First Release Year: MUSIC IP Song Mix Recommendations: RHYTMR04_ [Rollo & Sister Bliss Remix] DVCLARK5_GH The Dave Clark Five: Everybody Knows.
    08.11.2019 Reply
  8. Dirg   Kajibei
    I don't have to make you love me I just wanna take your time I don't wanna wreck your Friday I ain't gonna waste my lines I don't have to take your heart I just wanna take your time And I know it starts with "Hello" And the next thing you know you're trying to be nice And some guy's getting too close.
    12.11.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *