Category: Alternative

Saxuality - Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 05.12.2019


Download Saxuality - Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (CD, Album)
1990
Label: Ariola - 260.696 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • Style: Jazz-Funk, Jazzdance

Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday Album) February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Saxuality - Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (CD 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Album) 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 Saxuality - Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (CD Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May I'm enjoying this cd, very much.

Great sound See all reviews from the United States. Top international reviews, Saxuality - Candy Dulfer - Saxuality (CD. Have given this 1 star as delivery excellent DON'T waste your money appalling Thank you for your feedback.

Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again. Suggest the seller learns how to maintain vinyl before selling. I was a bit disappointed by this. I bought it primarily for Lily was here. The rest of the album doesn't live up to that track. Should have just bought the track I liked. Another great L P by this young lady. Can not be better!

Good artist and good music! Load more international reviews. Very enjoyable easy listening. My hubby was very pleased with his birthday cd. Really impressed. Bought this for the first track and am happy with the others. Great musician. After buying the track "Lilly does not Live Hear", I had to buy the album - and it was not wasted money - full of variety and sparkle. Will recommend this to my friends and family. I discovered Candy Dulfer by accident I'm soooooooo glad I did.

Jazz funk taken to a new stratosphere!!! Pleased with purchase. Performs as expected. This CD is as brilliant as I expected it to be. This artist is incredible and the music makes you want to keep playing on and on. You've read the top international reviews. There's a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Listen Now with Amazon Music. Amazon Music Unlimited. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web.

Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics.

DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life.


Sitemap

Take Me By The Hand - Peter Frampton - Where I Should Be (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Fiddle And The Drum - Joni Mitchell - Clouds (CD, Album), David Bowie - Station To Station (Cassette, Album), Alternative, Baby - Reel Big Fish - Turn The Radio Off (CD, Album), Big Maybelle - I Dont Want To Cry (Vinyl), Top Of The Pops - Various - Cant Wait Till 78 (Cassette), Rodina - Náksi vs. Brunner - Sandwich Mania (Cassette, Album), Cant You See What Youre Doing To Me - Albert King / Little Milton - Chronicle (Vinyl, LP), Whiskey - Popeda - Haraŝoo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sugar Pie Desanto - Down In The Basement - The Chess Years (Vinyl, LP), Im Coming Virginia - Stéphane Grappelli - Stéphane Grappelli (CD), Pro-Liar - Sacred Denial - Lifes Been Getting To Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Kool & The Gang - Big Fun / No Show (Vinyl), Radio Saved My Life - Bon Jovi - In Japan (DVD), Modul 8* - Overdrive (File, MP3)

Published in Alternative

9 Comments

  1. Kihn   Macage
    Dec 20,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Candy Dulfer & Funky Stuff - Saxuality - Live YouTube Candy Dulfer - 01 - Saxy Mood, For the love of you - Live at Montreux'98 [HQ] - .
    06.12.2019 Reply
  2. Sazilkree   Tygokinos
    Listen to Saxuality / Sax-A-Go-Go by Dave Stewart & Candy Dulfer with YouTube, Spotify, Deezer, Vimeo & SoundCloud. Stream more from Dave Stewart & Candy Dulfer and connect with fans to discover new music.
    08.12.2019 Reply
  3. Digul   Zolorg
    Buy Candy Dulfer's album titled Saxuality to enjoy in your home or car, or gift it to. Due to COVID, orders may be delayed. $ CD Sale $ CD Sale $ CD Sale All Music Deals Coupons & Deals Sale. Candy Dulfer Primary Artist,Keyboards,Saxophone,VocalsBrand: Sbme Special Mkts.
    05.12.2019 Reply
  4. Kazigis   Nikoshakar
    Get the best deals on Candy Dulfer Cd when you shop the largest online selection at moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items Candy Dulfer 'Saxuality' CD Album. Arista Records ARCD $ Genre: Jazz. $ shipping. CANDY DULFER -SAXUALITY/moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo WAS HERE-CD INTERNATIONAL POP/SMOOTH JAZZ NEW+. $ 1 sold. Candy Dulfer.
    13.12.2019 Reply
  5. Kashura   Nikobar
    May 11,  · Saxuality, an Album by Candy Dulfer. Released in May on Ariola (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Smooth Jazz, Jazz-Funk.3/5(2).
    14.12.2019 Reply
  6. Vuran   Yozshujas
    Saxuality, an album by Candy Dulfer on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
    12.12.2019 Reply
  7. Nanos   JoJokinos
    – Candy Dulfer: Pee Wee: 3 – Candy Dulfer: Saxuality: 4 – Candy Dulfer: So What Bass – Dimitri Veltkamp Drums – Edwin Rath: 5 – Candy Dulfer: Jazzid: 6 – Candy Dulfer: Heavenly City Backing Vocals [Vocals And Adlibs] – Wies Ingwersen Bass – Michel Van Schie: 7 – Candy Dulfer: Donja Bass /5(34).
    06.12.2019 Reply
  8. Madal   Vushura
    Stream Saxuality by Candy Dulfer and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist - Artist (Sample)/5().
    08.12.2019 Reply
  9. Mazuzilkree   Daikree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Saxuality on Discogs. Label: Ariola - BVCP • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • 3/5(1).
    11.12.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *