Category: Alternative

Live Here With You - Dusty Springfield - Faithful (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 13.07.2019


Download Live Here With You - Dusty Springfield - Faithful (CD, Album)
2015
Label: Real Gone Music - RGM-0352,Atlantic - RGM-0352 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Vocal, Soul

Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Live Here With You - Dusty Springfield - Faithful (CD 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Live Here With You - Dusty Springfield - Faithful (CD Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Album) Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 Album) Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April The Lana Sisters.

Cass Elliot. It was the second album she recorded after signing with RCA Records. The album was recorded over a period of two months during the summer of at London's Trident Studios, produced by Lewis Merenstein and arranged and conducted by Larry Fallon and Del Newman. The album was essentially pop music but with several different styles woven in. It contained touches of swing music and even gospel.

Two singles were released; the first, " Break Another Heart", was written by Albert Hammond and released in August The song had little impact on the charts along with the second single, "Does Anybody Love You", released in November. The Joey Heatherton Album. Joey Heatherton. Her cover of the Ferlin Husky song "Gone" became a minor hit, but the album didn't do particularly well. Tony Scotti and Tommy Oliver produced and arranged it.

It was mixed by Michael Lloyd. Dusty Springfield Albums. The Look Of Love. Dusty Springfield. In early she signed with Atlantic Records in America and as a consequence her album Dusty The tracks from the entire Dusty Even more so than Springfield's first two US albums, Ooooooweeee!!!

A Very Fine Love. A Very Fine Love is the fifteenth studio album recorded by singer Dusty Springfield, and thirteenth released. White Heat. White Heat is the twelfth studio album recorded by singer Dusty Springfield, and eleventh released. It was only released in the United States and Canada.

More so than her previous two albums, It Begins Again, and Living Without Your Love, and the non-album single "It Goes Live Here With You - Dusty Springfield - Faithful (CD It Goes", White Heat was a distinct departure from Springfield's Los Angeles-produced radio-friendly soft rock sound, being closely identified with the new wave, synthpop sounds of the early s. The album arguably contains the most diverse selection of genres to be collected on any Dusty Springfield studio album, ranging from Robbie Buchanan's ballad "Time and Time Again", orchestrated by James Newton Howard, Album), to the aggressive hard rock of "Blind Sheep", co-written by Springfield herself.

The album's opening track and only single release was "Donnez-Moi" which production wise took more than a few hints from contemporaneous synthesizer-driven pop productions by Giorgio Moroder, like Donna Summer's The Wanderer and Irene Cara's "Flashdance


Sitemap

Barbed Wire Heart - Animal Flag - Everything Will Be Okay (File, MP3, Album), Public Enemy #1 - Mötley Crüe - Too Fast For Love (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hard To Say Im Sorry (Radio Version) - DJ BoBo - Hard To Say Im Sorry (CD), Recaditos No - Los Van Van - Songo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Conditions - Various - Roots Supplement Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP), Peetu S - Scorpion (File, MP3), A Big Hunk O Love - Elvis Presley - The King Of Rock & Roll (CD), Weißt Du Wohin (Schiwago-Melodie), Happy Times (Are Coming) - Ultrasound (5) - Everything Picture (CD, Album), Бессердечная - Вахтанг Кикабидзе . Алексей Экимян - Вот И Встретились (CD, Album), Desperado - LeBlanc & Carr - Midnight Light (Vinyl, LP, Album), Dark Matter (Happy Deny Remix) - NeoTraffic - Dark Matter (File, MP3)

Published in Alternative

9 Comments

  1. Migami   Voodoojas
    Apr 07,  · Faithful is the title of Dusty Springfield's planned third album for Atlantic Records, and seventh and final recorded studio album overall, recorded in the first half of Two singles from the planned album, "I Believe In You", and "Haunted" were released in the U.S. in the fall of , but failed to chart nationally.
    22.07.2019 Reply
  2. Masho   Daitaur
    Aug 12,  · "Dusty's Long-Lost Third Album for Atlantic Produced by Jeff Barry in ! Orange Vinyl Edition Limited to Copies" Dusty Springfield: Faithful ‎ (CD, Album) Real Gone Music, Atlantic: RGM US: Sell This Version May 7, Report; Real Gone music added a few more copies here at retail pricing https://shop.
    16.07.2019 Reply
  3. Arashira   Kabar
    Sep 15,  · Live Here with You. Live Here with You. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3. Haunted. a writer/researcher who tracked down the names of the songwriters for Dusty Springfield's unreleased album FAITHFUL. The album tracks were given very slipshod treatment in when Rhino programmed them as bonus tracks on a reissue of DUSTY /5(75).
    20.07.2019 Reply
  4. Fenrigar   Sarn
    Sep 29,  · Published on Sep 29, This was to be Dusty's second album released on AC/Dunhill Records and would have been the follow-up to her album, Cameo, but due to suffering from personal problems.
    15.07.2019 Reply
  5. Zolotaxe   Mikajas
    Dusty combined with Stay Awhile/I Only Want to Be With You was first released on CD as a single-disc compilation by the minor label Taragon Records in with stereo mixes created by Eliot Goshman. In the album was digitally remastered and re-issued by Mercury Records / Universal Music, then as a separate album and featuring three bonus.
    21.07.2019 Reply
  6. JoJokus   Vudoll
    Dusty Springfield intended to follow 's Gamble/Huff-produced A Brand New Me with an album produced by Jeff Barry, but this, her planned third record for Atlantic, wound up shelved in Why it was abandoned is unclear. Neither of the singles released from the sessions -- August's "Haunted"/"Nothing Is Forever, November's "I Believe in You"/"Someone Who Cares" -- dented the Price: $
    19.07.2019 Reply
  7. Jum   Visho
    Originally intended to be her third album for Atlantic, a couple of singles were released that did nothing of consequence ('Haunted' and 'I Believe In You') resulting in the jettisoning of the project, but at long last, it lives as the release 'Faithful'. As is with most Dusty, she sounds amazing, and some of the material is quite good.
    15.07.2019 Reply
  8. Shatilar   Kazikora
    Re-issue of Atlantic Recordings album plus bonus tracks (12 to 25). Tracks 15 to 21 & 23 to 25 were previously unreleased. Tracks 1 to 12 recorded at American Studios, Memphis, 9/; final vocals recorded in New York.
    16.07.2019 Reply
  9. Malaramar   Faerr
    Reputation is the thirteenth studio album by British singer Dusty Springfield, and twelfth moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo on the Parlophone Records label in the UK and the rest of Europe in June , Reputation was not only Springfield's first studio album in eight years at the time but also her first album to be released in her native UK since 's Living Without Your Love.
    15.07.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *