Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Lux Aeterna download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 22.12.2019


Download Lux Aeterna


Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 Lux Aeterna Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday Lux Aeterna February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 Lux Aeterna Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April But in the end, when Inspirations was finished, I recovered that idea, easing here and there, and trying to keep its essence: a look into the light from several points of view, Lux Aeterna.

Hope you enjoy it. This project was done using Modo and Cinema 4D. Here, some screen captures showing the making of :. Our journey starts with a vision of the spiral galaxy Messier 74located 32 million light-years away from Earth. We will also see a shot inspired by LH 95a blue ethereal-looking region of stars formation in the Large Magellanic Cloud.

And finally we will approach to what is intended a remote and idealized view of our Sun, with its red corona and solar wind. We approach the Sun slowly, the nearest star and our greatest source of light. At first stage we see it as a big red ball that emits a powerful and large ejection, and then we arrive to the surface to see the coronal loopsa direct consequence of the twisted solar magnetic flux.

Finally we arrive at home, the Earth, just in time to see how the sun rises over the Land of the Rising Lux Aeterna. Because yes, that is the silhouette of Japan. Antelope Canyon is one of the most famous geological formation in the U. Its distinctive volumes provides a great beauty and plasticity, because sunlight penetrates and is reflected off the canyon walls. Volumetrics appears when light passes through undulating sea surface, and some beautiful caustic effects on the seabed. When light passes through certain volumes and materials, as grapes or tree leaves, we can see some subtle transparency and translucency effects that let us guessing the inner structure.

And a particularly mediator of light and space in this architecture is latticework.


Sitemap

Sugarfoot - Bill Cosby & His White Puddin Pops - Passion Of The Pops (Vinyl, Album), Grillbaren - Røde Mor - Opsamling (CD), The Marriage Of Queen Lothera - The Lothars - Oscillate My Metallic Sonatas (CD), Rolf Dietmar Schuster* - Loss Mer Jet No Neppes Jon (Vinyl), Violets For Your Furs, More Questions Than Answers - Rob Gokee - Amhurst (CD), Were No Awa Tae Bide Awa - Jimmy Shand And His Band - With Best Wishes (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hibakusha Song - Zion Train - Live As One (Vinyl, LP, Album), Atsch Boing, Hard Headed Woman - Elvis Presley - Elvis Worldwide Gold Award Hits Vol.1 & 2 (CD), Haatstrijd - Nachtgruwel (Cassette), White Wedding - Doro - Calling The Wild (CD, Album)

Published in Soundtracks/theme Songs

5 Comments

  1. Samumuro   Taurg
    "Lux Æterna" is a composition by Clint Mansell, the theme song and leitmotif of Requiem for a Dream, and the penultimate piece in the Requiem for a Dream score. The popularity of this piece led to its use in popular culture outside the film, mostly in film trailers.
    25.12.2019 Reply
  2. Zulugis   Kagagul
    Vita, quae ab aeterno “in Ipso” est et qua “lux hominum” (Ibid. 1, 4) constituitur, in eo est ut ex Deo nascamur et plenitudinis eius amoris participes simus: “Quotquot autem receperunt eum, dedit eis potestatem filios Dei fieri, his, qui credunt in nomine eius, qui non ex sanguinibus neque ex voluntate carnis neque ex voluntate viri, sed ex Deo nati sunt” (Ibid. 1, ).
    26.12.2019 Reply
  3. Kagalmaran   Grozuru
    Lux Aeterna is a Green Energy company based out of Antigua, Guatemala. The (Latin American) World is in need of an affordable, reasonable and reliable source of free and clean energy. With a very unstable grid and a poor infrastructure, our sun is THE resource for electricity.
    25.12.2019 Reply
  4. Gosar   Migami
    LUX AETERNA is all about providing fine art prints for home or office, images for advertising, and licensing of over thousand stock photographs.
    26.12.2019 Reply
  5. Dajinn   Dosida
    Lux Aeterna - French progressive metal band In the story of the band began in Rennes (France). Walter Français (Drums) and Benoît Toquet (Guitar) who were already playing together met lots of musicians. At the end of they composed their first songs and wanted to search for other musicians to complete the band.
    24.12.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *