Category: Rock

Rishikesh - David Parsons - Himalaya (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 28.09.2019


Download Rishikesh - David Parsons - Himalaya (CD, Album)

Label: Fortuna Records - 17059-2 • Format: CD Album, Repress • Country: USA, Canada & Europe • Genre: Electronic • Style: Ambient, Tribal

Add gift card or promotion code. Add to Wish List. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Sample this album.

Title by Artist. Varanasi Dawn. Varuna Deva. Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How does Amazon calculate star ratings? The model takes into account factors including the age of a rating, whether the ratings are from verified purchasers, and factors that establish reviewer trustworthiness. Rishikesh - David Parsons - Himalaya (CD Reviews Most recent Top Reviews.

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. Verified Purchase. Mesmerizing music that I can listen to for hours. It is amazing how Parsons 'gets' the culture and presents its music for a Western audience. I am transported to the rarefied air of these magnificent mountains every time I listen to this disc. I can see the prayer flags flutter and the lamas trudge slowly up the slopes. Birds flutter Album) tree to tree and mountain streams tumble over the rocks.

Up there is the Snow Leopard. One person found this helpful. Listening to this cd sends you to a wonderful mystery place. This is a great underrated Spacemusic Gem. Add to your collection if you get the chance. An ambient dream sound scape that captures the feeling and majesty of the Himalayas.

Played on Sirius radio late nights. I love this CD. It's excellent, Album). It's definitely one of my favorites. Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday Album) April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Rishikesh - David Parsons - Himalaya (CD Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Jalan Jalan.

Urartu To Ubud. Himalaya by David Parsons on Himalaya. Dance of the Tree Spirits. Ararat Legong. Varanasi Dawn. Varanasi Dawn by David Parsons on Himalaya.

Sold Rishikesh - David Parsons - Himalaya (CD Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Skip to main content There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Album Only.


Sitemap

(Not) Very High - Cosmic Trip Machine - Vampyros Roussos (CDr, Album), In & Out Of My Life - Adeva - Adeva! (Cassette, Album), Keep Off The Grass - Action Bronson & Statik Selektah* - Well-Done (Vinyl, LP, Album), This Town - June Brides* - The Peel Sessions (Vinyl), No One - Marc Anthony - Marc Anthony (CD, Album), Extravaganza (Call Out Hook), Occams Razor - Occams Razor (Cassette, Album), Deja-Vu - Iron Maiden - Somewhere In Time (Cassette, Album), Johannes Brahms - Violin Concerto In D Major, Op. 77 (CD), The President - Lab-4* - Devilution 2 (File), Someday - Alchemist* Feat. Lisa* / Alchemist & Fade - Someday / Sweet Inspiration (Vinyl Junkie Remi, Intro (Opening The Vault) - Eurynomos (2) - Unchained From The Crypt (Vinyl), Tance W Lesie - Orkiestrạ Paweł Humeniak - Tance W Lesie / Krakowiak Górala (Shellac), Hypnostroll, Black & White

Published in Rock

8 Comments

  1. Mazum   Gogis
    David Parsons - Himalaya - moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music.
    06.10.2019 Reply
  2. Dilrajas   Nektilar
    Download Himalaya by David Parsons at moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo! High Quality, Preview Available. Songs start at just $!
    03.10.2019 Reply
  3. Kirg   Daigal
    David Parsons - Discography (21 CD) FLAC Genres: Downtempo / Ambient/ New Age / Instrumental / Discography / FLAC 16 bit , 1 musiclover All music David Parsons .
    30.09.2019 Reply
  4. Bragor   Faur
    Buy Himalaya CD from David Parsons for $ and pay no postage. Listen now for free. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at .
    07.10.2019 Reply
  5. Voodoomuro   Neshicage
    Listen to Rishikesh by David Parsons - Himalaya. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
    30.09.2019 Reply
  6. JoJoran   Yozshusida
    Feb 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - David Parsons ‎– Himalaya (Full Album Cassette) YouTube Evenson ‎– Desert Dawn Song (Full Album Cassette) - Duration: Sounds of the Dawn views.
    29.09.2019 Reply
  7. Meztizshura   Zum
    Starting as a young jazz drummer, Parsons’ career has taken a circuitous route which has seen him become an electronic music pioneer, and then a globetrotting world fusion producer, recording the award-winning CD series "The Music of Islam" for Celestial Harmonies, as well as ground-breaking projects in Cambodia, Armenia, Vietnam, Indonesia and the Himalayas.
    30.09.2019 Reply
  8. Dugrel   Dalabar
    Himalaya might be David Parsons best CD. His albums rank near the top -- consistently -- each year when reviewers and other industry insiders publish "best of year" lists. This cross-cultural soundworld takes the best from modern electronics and Himalayan ethnicity. Parsons is a world-class composer, sound designer, and performer. His virtuosity on the synthesizer allows him to build ethnic 9/
    03.10.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *