Category: Rock

Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 21.08.2019


Download Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD)
2003
Label: Motown - MOTR 20876-2 • Format: CD Single, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul

Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD) 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May APA 6th ed.

Note: Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD) are based on reference standards. However, formatting rules can vary widely between applications and fields of interest or study. The specific requirements or preferences of your reviewing publisher, classroom teacher, institution or organization should be applied. The E-mail Address es field is required. Please enter recipient e-mail address es.

The E-mail Address es you entered is are not in a valid Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD). Please re-enter recipient e-mail address es. You may send this item to up to five recipients. The name field is required. Please enter your name. The E-mail message field is required. Please enter the message.

Please verify that you are not a robot. Would you also like to submit a review for this item? You already recently rated this item. Your rating has been recorded. Write a review Rate this item: 1 2 3 4 5. Preview this item Preview this item. Subjects Soul music. Popular music.

Rhythm and blues music. View all subjects More like this Similar Items, Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD). Allow this favorite library to be seen by others Keep this favorite library Remy Shand - The Way I Feel (CD). Find a copy in the library Finding libraries that hold this item Reviews User-contributed reviews Add a review and share your thoughts with other readers. Be the first. Add a review and share your thoughts with other readers. Similar Items Related Subjects: 4 Soul music.


Sitemap

Hemmige - Stephan Eicher - Engelberg (CD, Album), Tristeza - Baden Powell - El Sonido De Baden Powell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Electric - Frank T.R.A.X. - Frank T.R.A.X. 2005 - Myself (CD), Aural Aura - UZ (6) - Untitled (Cassette), Sasha - Wavy Gravy (Vinyl), Poison - Zoe Kronberger - Liaisons (CD, Album), Ivan Louchkin - Im Gonna Funk You EP (File, MP3), Arthurs Return - Bjørn Torske & Prins Thomas - Square One (Vinyl, Album), Fare Thee Well - Noel Coward* - The Master (Vinyl, LP), Reach Out Of The Darkness - Friend And Lover - Reach Out Of The Darkness / Time On Your Side (Vinyl)

Published in Rock

9 Comments

  1. Karr   Nagor
    【中古:盤質AB】 Way I Feel - Remy Shandのページをご覧の皆様へ HMV&BOOKS onlineは、本・CD・DVD・ブルーレイはもちろん、各種グッズやアクセサリーまで通販ができるオンラインショップです。 Pontaポイントもつかえて、お得なキャンペーンや限定特典アイテムも多数!.
    22.08.2019 Reply
  2. Akill   Mimi
    Way I Feel Lyrics: Woke up when I got the feeling / That nobody's gonna make it easy / Left out when I wanna be inside / As it's all goin' down / (Your love) Your love is enough to feed me / (Held up.
    28.08.2019 Reply
  3. Migul   Mazukora
    Jan 01,  · The Way I Feel Remy Shand Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 The Way I Feel 2 Burning Bridges 3 Everlasting 4 Second One 5 The Colour of Day 6 Take a Message 7 I Met Your Mercy 8.
    28.08.2019 Reply
  4. Sasho   Digal
    Released in , at the zenith of the Neo-Soul movement, and fueled by the hit single “Take A Message,” The Way I Feel had a very Marvin Gaye-esque vibe to it from beginning to end; alluding that Shand’s career was set up for greatness. Then he dropped off the face of the Earth.
    27.08.2019 Reply
  5. Dumi   Volrajas
    May 17,  · Shand began recording and mixing his debut album, The Way I Feel, during the spring of at his home in Winnipeg, performing and recording the tracks for vocals and every instrument on the album. The album features songs such as "The Colour of the Day" and "I Met Your Mercy", examples of his particular style.
    29.08.2019 Reply
  6. Fenrigore   Gole
    Remy Shand (born, In Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada)Was born to Jeremy Shand and Ana Olsson. His father was of English descent and his mother was of Swedish descent. Since the age of 12, Remy Shand had learned to play the guitar and acoustic bass.
    23.08.2019 Reply
  7. Faerisar   Migore
    The Way I Feel. VÖ: Juni Remy Shand.
    24.08.2019 Reply
  8. Kejora   Nikoshakar
    May 30,  · Remy Shand, the Winnipeg soul singer who found success with a debut album The Way I Feel in — but spent the past decade out of public view .
    22.08.2019 Reply
  9. Akinokinos   Tataur
    Find album release information for The Way I Feel - Remy Shand on AllMusic. Find album release information for The Way I Feel - Remy Shand on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases CD: The Way I Feel [Bonus Tracks] Motown / Island CD: 9/
    24.08.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *