Category: Rock

Marilyn Maye - A Taste Of ;Sherry!; (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 14.11.2019


Download Marilyn Maye - A Taste Of ;Sherry!; (Vinyl, LP, Album)
1967
Label: RCA Victor - LPM-3778 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Mono • Country: US • Genre: Pop • Style: Vocal, Ballad

Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags jazz swing pop female vocalists vocal jazz Add tags View all tags. Similar To Joe Mooney.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular LP release date. Play album Buy Loading, Album).

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday LP February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 Marilyn Maye - A Taste Of ;Sherry!; (Vinyl Saturday 15 February Wherever she is, if you can get there by plane, train, bus or car, you must go see it for yourself!

My daughter saw Marilyn Maye for the first time last year in New York City when she sat in one night with Vince Giordano and his Nighthawks and damn near stopped the show. In the years since Marilyn Maye first appeared in the spotlight as a tiny pre-teen vocalist in a series of amateur contests in Topeka, Kansas, she has received an endless stream of kudos.

View schedule. Working with Marilyn was transformative. Not only is she the most fun to work with, she has more to teach than most, and knows Album) to get the best results. Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March


Sitemap

Álmodni Jó, Wind It Up - Bastard Sons Of Johnny Cash - Distance Between (CD, Album), Animal Instinct - Rage (6) - Perfect Man (Vinyl, LP, Album), Where And When, Mueve La Cintura - Issac Delgado - Con Ganas (Vinyl, LP, Album), Greystone Chapel, If You Dont Call (You Dont Care) - Rebbie Jackson - Reaction (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pavel Ricar - Guitar Arts (Vinyl, LP), The Fall - Imperial Wax Solvent (CDr), Go For It! (Heart And Fire) (LP Version)

Published in Rock

9 Comments

  1. Vular   Dijora
    Marilyn Maye discography and songs: Music profile for Marilyn Maye, born
    19.11.2019 Reply
  2. Jusar   Tozshura
    Find album release information for A Taste of "Sherry!" - Marilyn Maye on AllMusic.
    22.11.2019 Reply
  3. Jujas   Akinohn
    MAYE,MARILYN Vinyl Records and CDs. Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode No Vinyl+CDR All A B C Listed For Sale: maye,marilyn.
    21.11.2019 Reply
  4. Vudomi   Kazrall
    Listen to albums and songs from Marilyn Maye. Join Napster and access full-length songs on your phone, computer or home audio device.
    15.11.2019 Reply
  5. Faujar   Dule
    Marilyn Maye: The Most ‎ (LP, Album, Mono) Holly Record Company: H US: Marilyn Maye: A Taste Of "Sherry!" (Album) 3 バージョン: RCA Victor Marilyn Maye: Sherry! 2 バージョン: RCA Victor: US: このバージョンを出品: 2 バージョン.
    19.11.2019 Reply
  6. Grojin   Bradal
    Marilyn Maye is a highly praised singer, actress, director, arranger, educator, a Grammy nominated recording artist and a musical treasure. Her entire life has been committed to the art of song and performance. The award-winning Ms. Maye appeared 76 times .
    21.11.2019 Reply
  7. Bajas   Majora
    Find Marilyn Maye discography, albums and singles on AllMusic.
    23.11.2019 Reply
  8. Nikogrel   Kazijar
    Marilyn Maye McLaughlin is an American jazz singer, cabaret singer, and musical theater actress. She began her career as a young child, performing in Kansas.
    19.11.2019 Reply
  9. Gusho   Vugami
    rows · Pop-jazz singer Marilyn Maye began performing in the Kansas City jazz scene before she .
    20.11.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *