Category: Rock

Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 12.08.2019


Download Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD)
2013
Label: RCA - 88843000512,Sony Music - 88843000512 • Format: CD Compilation MediabookDVD DVD-Video • Country: Finland • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock

Friday 7 February Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD) 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Add artwork View all artwork.

Length 20 tracks, Release Date 28 November Related Tags finnish pop summer rock suomi Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling?

Artist images more. The lyrics are written by Paula and Mira. The name of the band is … read more. PMMP was a popular pop band from Finland. Although the name PMMP is often thought to refer only to singers Paula Vesala and Mira Luoti, the band consists of the female vocalists and three m… read more.

Similar Artists Play all, Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD). Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD) Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD) 30 January Friday 31 Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD) Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Following that event, after 10 years of performing, the group disbanded.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article may be expanded with text translated from the corresponding article in Finnish. June Click [show] for important translation instructions. Machine translation like DeepL or Google Translate is a useful starting point for translations, but translators must Lautturi - PMMP - Hitit (CD) errors as necessary and confirm that the translation is accurate, rather than simply copy-pasting machine-translated text into the English Wikipedia.

Do not translate text that appears unreliable or low-quality. If possible, verify the text with references provided in the foreign-language article. You must provide copyright attribution in the edit summary accompanying your translation by providing an interlanguage link to the source of your translation. A model attribution edit summary Content in this edit is translated from the existing Finnish Wikipedia article at [[:fi:]]; see its history for attribution.

For more guidance, see Wikipedia:Translation. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources.


Sitemap

That Easter Morn - Jon Schmidt - Hymns Without Words (CD), Handgrenade - Nina Hagen - Return Of The Mother (File, Album), Wake Up & Roar, Bachelor God, Tritsch-Tratsch Polka - Bernie Kowalski & The Polka Kings - Polka Everyone (Vinyl, LP), Me Está Jodiendo la Ley - Anarko - Anarko (CD, Album), Folk Song - The Sundays - Static & Silence (Cassette, Album), The Crusaders - Pass The Plate / Greasy Spoon (Vinyl), Be Still And Know - Festival Choir And Hosanna Chorus - Church Classics Volume Three (CD, Album), California Dreamin - The Mamas And The Papas* - The Best Of The Mamas And The Papas (CD), Resolute Action - Herbert Prikopa - Thinking Positively (Self-Development By Self Suggestion) (CD, A, A Bird Sang In A Tree - A. W. I. Chitty And Jennifer Day (3) - Activity Songs For The 5s To 7s (Viny, Osso - DJ Nino (5) - DJ Nino Presents Electro Breaks Set Mix Vol. 1 (File), The Damned - Mindless, Directionless Energy - Live At The Lyceum 1981 - (CD, Album), Passion, Tiamat - Wildhoney (CD, Album)

Published in Rock

8 Comments

  1. Faunris   Vikree
    PMMP was a Finnish band fronted by singers Paula Vesala and Mira Luoti and backed by musicians Mikko Virta, Juho Vehmanen and Heikki Kytölä. The name of the band is often said to be an abbreviation of the sentence "Paulan ja Miran Molemmat Puolet", which can .
    16.08.2019 Reply
  2. Zulkijas   Meztiramar
    Translation of 'Lautturi' by PMMP from Finnish to English. "Below the ground and the waters the girl rows and signs in dead languages.
    12.08.2019 Reply
  3. Shakazshura   Tukree
    Hitit, an album by PMMP on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
    14.08.2019 Reply
  4. Meztiran   Yozshujora
    Вземи всичко за свободното си време от moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo – с безплатна доставка и отлична цена.
    20.08.2019 Reply
  5. Babar   Zudal
    Listen to Hitit by PMMP on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
    16.08.2019 Reply
  6. JoJora   Gojar
    Вземи всичко за свободното си време от moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo – с безплатна доставка и отлична цена.
    16.08.2019 Reply
  7. Nagrel   Vudomuro
    Hitit on PMMP:n marraskuuta julkaistu kokoelma, joka päättää yhtyeen moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfoma sisältää yhden uuden kappaleen "Valloittamaton" sekä yhtyeen suurimmat hitit. Kokoelmalla on mukana myös DVD, jolla on muun muassa yhtyeen keikka Tavastia-klubilta elokuulta Albumi nousi Suomen virallisen listan sijalle Kappaleet CD.
    13.08.2019 Reply
  8. Tole   Mazulrajas
    Listen free to PMMP – Hitit (Rusketusraidat, Niina and more). 20 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at moathsadartojaktilar.xyzinfo
    20.08.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *