Category: Rock

A 2 - Lulu Santos - Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 03.09.2019


Download A 2 - Lulu Santos - Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas (Cassette, Album)
1989
Label: RCA Victor - 715.0033 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Experimental

It aired from to on Rede Globo. It features a lot of nonsensical situations, unpredictable stories and wild, often explicit humour. Altas Horas is a Brazilian television program broadcast by Rede Globo since It is hosted by Serginho Groisman. International Viewer's Choice Award. Calendario Calendario released.

Satisfacao Satisfacao released. Acervo Especial, Vol. Four Days in September Brazillian urban guerrilla …, A 2 - Lulu Santos - Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas (Cassette. Brazillian urban A 2 - Lulu Santos - Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas (Cassette fighters kidnap the American Ambassador.

Now, the diplomat's life hangs in the balance - helplessly caught between a government unwilling to cooperate - and his fear of the captors themselves. Geracao Pop, Vol. Tudo Bem. Assim caminha a humanidade Assim caminha a humanidade released. Mondo cane Mondo cane released. Honolulu Honolulu released. Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March A 2 - Lulu Santos - Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas (Cassette Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Thursday 16 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Album,RCA Victor.

Mojo 2. Nova Ordem 3. Cobra Criada 4. Paz e Amor 5. Riding a High 6. Ton Ton 7. Toda Album) de Amor 8. A Cura 9. Bilhetinho Futuro do Passado. Album,BMG Records.

Samba dos Animais 6. Perguntas 8. O Rei 9. A2 Vicino Os Sobreviventes. Live,BMG Records. Dinossauros do Rock 3. Lei da Selva 7. Tudo Bem Ny Popoya e Papa Toda Forma de Amor Asa Branca Luiz Gonzaga Cover. Moonsense 2. Samba em Berlim 5. Rio Comprido Album) 8. Senta a Pua Mina de Prazer Outro Papo. Toda Forma de Amor 3.

Um Pro Outro 4. Lei da Selva 8. Minha Vida 9. A Cura. Cicatriz 3. Foi Mal 4. A Coisa Certa 5. Apenas Mais Uma de Amor 6. Ecos do Passado 7. Fevereiro 8. Aquela Vontade de Rir Boa Pergunta.

Tempos Modernos 4. Scarlet Moon 9. Areias Escaldantes Compilation,BMG Records. Tudo Bem 2. A Cura 4. Samba dos Animais 7. Casa O Eterno Retorno 9. Minha Vida Um Pro Outro. Tudo Igual 2. Assim Caminha A Humanidade 3. Hey Hey, My My 6.


Sitemap

Big Tool 4 U - Just Cum / Bitch Trog (Vinyl), Shadow Of Love - Celine Dion* - Taking Chances (All Media, Album), Avalanche (28) - Thanatos (Vinyl), Collectors Of Stones - Twice A Man - From A Northern Shore (CD, Album), David Martial - La Musique A Danser (Vinyl), Carnaval De Moscou (Radio Edit Version), Breakdown (5) - Dip Baby Dip (Vinyl), Panic In The Night - Original Mirrors - Original Mirrors (Vinyl, LP, Album), Recalled To Love - Various - Hardstyle Invaders V3 - The Megamix (CD), Senser - Stacked Up (Cassette, Album), Serenity Now! - Survival Skills - Curves (CD, Album), What Could Be Wrong (Heavy Dub Mix), Prison Flag - Always Fall (CDr), Save Me (Ballad) - Village People - Live And Sleazy (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Published in Rock

8 Comments

  1. Tojazshura   Mazulkree
    Jan 30,  · Faixa: Perguntas Artista: Lulu Santos Autor: Lulu Santos N° Faixa: 1 Lado: B Album: Popsambalanço e Outras Levadas Código LP: Edição: Única Edição.
    06.09.2019 Reply
  2. Douramar   Mazuru
    Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas (BMG/RCA, ). Naquele final de anos , Lulu Santos já era um artista consagrado na música brasileira. Com dezenas de sucessos e milhares de discos vendidos, ele podia “dormir em berço explêndido”, repertir a fórmula musical que o consagrou.
    04.09.2019 Reply
  3. Samuran   Gardall
    Ouça Popsambalanço e Outras Levadas, por Lulu Santos, na Deezer. Com o streaming de música da Deezer, você pode descobrir mais de 56 milhões de faixas, criar suas próprias playlists e compartilhar suas mais queridas com seus amigos.
    05.09.2019 Reply
  4. Tauramar   Turn
    Discografia () Tempos Modernos () O Ritmo do Momento () Tudo Azul () Normal () Lulu () Toda Forma de Amor () Popsambalanço e Outras Levadas () Amor à Arte - Lulu Santos e Auxílio Luxuoso Ao Vivo () Honolulu () Mondo Cane () Assim Caminha a Humanidade () Eu e Memê, Memê e Eu () Anticiclone Tropical () Liga Lá.
    11.09.2019 Reply
  5. Faugore   Malajind
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas on Discogs. Label: RCA Victor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Brazil • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Experimental Lulu Santos: Popsambalanço E Outras Levadas /5(8).
    03.09.2019 Reply
  6. Moogucage   Kanris
    Luiz Maurício Pragana dos Santos, ou simplesmente Lulu Santos, nasceu no Rio de Janeiro no dia 4 de maio de e hoje está com 66 anos. Cantor, compositor, produtor musical e multi-instrumentista, Lulu possui a alcunha de hitmaker, ou seja, o ser que faz sucessos atrás de sucessos.
    04.09.2019 Reply
  7. Faekinos   Kagashicage
    POPSAMBALANÇO E OUTRAS LEVADAS Gravadora: BMG-Ariola Catálogo: Ano: Artistas: Lulu Santos. Compartilhar: Faixas. Voltar 1 Brumário A 2 (Lulu Santos) 0 10 Vicino (Lulu Santos) 0 11 Os Sobreviventes (Lulu Santos) 0.
    06.09.2019 Reply
  8. Sat   Gazil
    Depois de três LPs sem a mesma repercussão de antes – “Popsambalanço e Outras Levadas” (), “Honolulu” () e “Mondo Cane” () –, Lulu Santos fez as pazes com o sucesso ao enveredar pela disco-dance nos LPs “Assim Caminha a Humanidade”, “Eu e Memê, Memê e Eu” (, com o produtor Marcelo “Memê” Mansur.
    12.09.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *