Category: Rock

474 - NHKyx - yx aka 1ch aka Solo (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Published 09.11.2019


Download 474 - NHKyx - yx aka 1ch aka Solo (CD, Album)
2011
Label: Skam - Skald028 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop • Style: Instrumental, Hip Hop

Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Sunday 29 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Album) 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Recently tried to do a top 10 of the decade on another 474 - NHKyx - yx aka 1ch aka Solo (CD.

Then I just did the Pitchfork poll and entered slightly different results. But here are some top ones for me:. I digested a lot more music via tapes, singles, streaming and personal playlists, EPs, etc. I couldn't for example settle on a 0PN or Angel Olsen album - 3 or 4 excellent tracks from each album for me. Grimes in particular.

Sorry, couldn't find any poll for or any year before thatbut maybe:. A lot of albums to enjoy this decade but a few albums that hit me hard were in no particular order :. On the one hand it feels like "wasn't it just ? Bola - D. I am still discovering amazing new stuff from this decade every day so this list is nowhere close to any semblance of accuracy, and I'll probably hate it in a week. Tomorrows Harvest by Boards of Canada I guess needs Album) mention.

I miss the reoccurring releases, broke up time in nice chunks since You need to be a member in order to leave a comment. Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy! Already have an account?

Sign in here. Music Discussion Search In, Album). Best Music of the Decade: By auxienSeptember 6, in Music Discussion Aphex only puts out one album a decade time isnt real arbitrary base ten sorting. Recommended Posts. Posted September 27, ManjuShri started following playbynumbers September 11, Societas x Tape playbynumbers replied to manmower 's topic in Boards of Canada.

Harmonia and a couple other tracks are also verrrrrry old. NTS Residency. Tagged with: gonk Blerp cardboardgate shrimp boring tour pls bbq bendgate v2. I don't care if Rob and Sean are literally creating a new programming language from scratch, the music is all that matters. I own quite a bit of Mark Fell's work, those are definitely albums if I listen to 30 seconds of any album prior to I can tell 474 - NHKyx - yx aka 1ch aka Solo (CD which record it's from, because each record was distinctive and new, back then, and also had way more depth Ae has released very long tracks before Ts1a, Sublimit, Garbagemxthe length has nothing to do with it; if they're doing painstaking editing and shaping, I'm certainly not able to perceive it.

Why do you think they stopped editing themselves? Doesn't "elseq" probably mean "edited live sequences"?


Sitemap

Yard Abroad - Various - Dancehall Ultimate Megamix (CD), HC - Various - Danças De Guerra (Cassette, Album), Side 2, Yesterday - José Feliciano - Fireworks (Vinyl, LP, Album), Theres A Lull In My Life - Ann Richards - Ann, Man! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Over Power (Jump Mix) - DJ Furax - Over Power / Hard 69 RMX04 (Vinyl), Filismina Song - Bubu (Rui Almeida) - CD ;Bolas Com Creme; (CD), Vinmonpolet (Børst Mix) - Woodworm - Upholstery Has Feelings Too (CDr), Psyche-Field - Paul Kelday - Eschatus (Cassette, Album), Fattin Frogs For Snakes - Cedell Davis - The Best Of (CD, Album), I Marc 4 - I Solisti Di Armando Trovajoli (CD, Album)

Published in Rock

8 Comments

  1. Daisho   Goltikora
    On Top - Top To Bottom music CD album at CD Universe, Philadelphia's hard-hitting power trio On Top back are back with a brand new EP entitled Top To Bottom, This. Nhkyx Yx Aka 1ch Aka Solo CD () Check Availability. Other Ideas. Music Of Japanese People - Jam Session. CD. Check Availability. Other Ideas. R. Kelly R. Kelly CD () Top.
    19.11.2019 Reply
  2. Zulkim   Malalrajas
    I'm pleased to report 'Yx_aka_1ch_aka_Solo' is a classic modern electronic album with a strong exploratory dynamism underpinning largely accessible funky mind-benders that sound, nevertheless, .
    19.11.2019 Reply
  3. Kagacage   Goltishakar
    Review: It's been a long time between drinks for Darrell "Bola" Fitton, a long serving IDM explorer who released five fabulous albums on Skam between and D E G, his first album in a decade, is a predictably beguiling and atmospheric affair. Beginning with the sumptuously spacey ambient sweep of "Fhorth", Fitton delivers a master class in hard-to-pigeonhole electronica.
    11.11.2019 Reply
  4. Vogis   Kagasho
    Apr 10,  · NHKyx ‎-- yx aka 1ch aka Solo Label:Skam ‎-- Skald Format:CD, Album Country:UK Released May
    17.11.2019 Reply
  5. Yozahn   JoJogor
    Top CD Stubs; Documentation yx aka 1ch aka Solo: NHKyx: 2: NHK yx Koyxen / Kouhei Matsunaga & Masayuki Imanishi: 1: Unspecified type. Year Title Artist Rating Releases; For Summer NHK bs: 1: Showing official release groups by this artist. Show all release groups instead, or show various artists release groups.
    11.11.2019 Reply
  6. Dozilkree   Mooguzuru
    Flight status, tracking, and historical data for Republic (YX/RPA) including scheduled, estimated, and actual departure and arrival times.
    11.11.2019 Reply
  7. Kazrat   Akinoll
    yx aka 1ch aka Solo, an album by NHKyx on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
    16.11.2019 Reply
  8. Gukasa   Zulunos
    May 08,  · NHKyx is a Kouhei Matsunaga solo alias. The NHK project started in with Toshio Munehiro and debut in on Raster noton, this album for Skam recordings is a collection of Kouhei's solo work.
    11.11.2019 Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *